FIA Chicago 2014-2015 Executive Board

Chicago IL: The Federation of Indian Association, Chicago, Il (FIA ) announced its new Executive Board for the year 2014-2015 unanimously approved by all the members present with Onkar Sangha as it’s President (Elect)at India House Banquets on 12/21/2013.

Sunil Shah Founder and Past President of FIA, Chicago,Il congratulated the new board and introduced them individually and the names are as follows:

President: Onkar Singh Sangha,
Executive Vice President: Dhitu Bhagwakar,
Vice Presidents: Bharti Desai, Rita Shah, Surinder Kalra, Mukesh Shah, Ravi Kapoor, ,
General Secretary: Neil Khot,
Jt Secretary: Sam Azeemuddin,
Treasurer: Surinder Palia,
Jt Treasurer: Raju Shah, Directors: Shital Daftari, Amit Desai.

Sunil Shah mentioned that new team is extremely competent and excited to work united and are looking forward to organize several beautiful events in the upcoming year.

Onkar Sangha invited everyone to join in celebration of 65th Republic Day of India held at Meadows Club, Rolling Meadows, IL on 01/25/2014 at 6.30 pm. The Gala Banquet Dinner would comprise of Beautiful Hindi Play ” Dastak ” Live Musical Orchestra, Colorful cultural entertainment programs.

General Secretary Neil Khot proposed vote of Thanks.

Picture #1
MemberNot seen in the picture are: Founding Committee Member Sunny Kular, Sayed, Outgoing President: Rita Singh, Executive Vice president: Dhitu Bhagwakar, Vice President: Bharti Desai, Rita Shah and. Directors: Shital Daftari and Amit Desai.

Picture #2
Front sitting: Mukesh Shah ( Vice President) Onkar Singh Sangha (President)Sunil Shah (Founder and Past President) Ravi Kapoor (Vice President), Neil Khot (G.Secretary)
Standing: Sam Azeemuddin (Joint Secretary) Surinder Singh Palia (Treasurer) Surinder Kalra (Vice President) Raju Shah ( Joint Treasurer) Jasbir Singh Palia.